Sales Reps & Distributors



Find a U.S. Sales Rep:

Find a local European Office:

Find an International Distributor:

Please select the state or country above.

Ivek Corporation
10 Fairbanks Road,
N. Springfield, VT 05150
Headquarters
Tel: (800) 356-4746
Fax: (802) 886-8274
E-mail: ivek@ivek.com

Equip-Pak
Richard Talbot, BSME
2918 Briona Wood Ln., Cedar Park, TX 78613
Territory: TX, AR, LA
Tel: 512-249-5039
Fax: 512-532-7373
Mobile: 512-695-6970
E-mail: rtalbot@equip-pak.com

Kiva Technologies
Nathan Davies
Territory: CA, AZ, NV
Tel: 619-313-4008
Mobile: 858-717-1511
E-mail: kivatech@gmail.com
Web: http://www.kivatech.com

Assembly & Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Richard Brownstein
35 Puddingstone Lane; Newton, MA 02459
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY: All zips except NY: 10000-11999 and 12500-12699
Tel: (617) 548-9955
Fax: (617) 964-0509
E-mail: rich@amtincorporated.com

Anatom Technology, Ltd.
William & Linda Travers
2803 Shady Grove Court; Baldwin, MD 21013
Territory: eastern PA zips 16900-24699, DE, MD, VA
Tel: 410-557-6994
Fax: 410-557-6995
Mobile: 410-746-0488
E-mail: anatom@comcast.net
Website: www.anatomltd.com

LeGros Scientific
Chuck LeGros
3912 Pleasant Ave.; Minneapolis, MN 55409
Territory: IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, WI
Fax: 612-824-9192
Mobile: 612-670-3507
E-mail:Chuck@LeGrosScientific.com

Peterson Associates
Gary Peterson
3071 Route 35 South, Suite A-9; Lavallette, NJ 08735
Territory: NY zips 10000-11999 and 12500-12699, PR and NJ
Fax: 732-793-2019
Mobile: 732-859-2532
E-mail: gd.peterson@verizon.net

Ivek Corporation
Dave Lawrence
2198 Lois Lane, Lancaster, PA 17601
Territory: Western PA (all zip codes except 16900-19699 inclusive), OH, WV.
Cell: (717) 224-0286
E-mail: dlawrence@ivek.com

Coastal Analytical & Automated Systems, Inc.
Tom Costa
Territory: WA, OR, UT
Tel: 310-497-8626
Fax: 310-954-9204
E-mail: tom@costaanalytical.com

Ivek Europe
Oliver Mueller
Hellerhagener Str. 103
D – 32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
tel: +49 (0) 5731 25 90 910
fax: +49 (0) 5731 25 90 911
E-mail: omueller@ivek.com

Rudi Mueller
Hellerhagener Str. 103
D – 32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
tel: +49 (0) 5731-51238
fax: +49 (0) 5731-51278
e-mail: rmueller@ivek.com

Ivek Europe
Romano Zalaffi - director
Route de Mons 8B
7322 Ville-Pommeroeul
Belgium
tel: +32 65.62.36.22
fax: +32 65.63.12.42
E-mail: rzalaffi@ivek.com

Compromec
Amresh Singh
G/602 New Golden Nest, Phase 14,Mira Rd-Thane-401107.India
tel: +91-0250-2340014
mobile: +91-8108457360
E-mail: amresh@ivek.com

Ivek Europe
John Sellars IEng IET
tel: +44 (0) 1592 752975
mobile: +44 (0) 7850 491393
E-mail: jsellars@ivek.com

Ivek Europe
Anke Müller
Milano - Italy
tel: +39 3 466 820 073
E-mail: amueller@ivek.com

Ivek Europe
Romano Zalaffi - director
Route de Mons 8B
7322 Ville-Pommeroeul
Belgium
tel: +32 65.62.36.22
fax: +32 65.63.12.42
E-mail: rzalaffi@ivek.com

Switzerland (Deutch Language Area)
Oliver Mueller
Hellerhagener Str. 103
D – 32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
tel: +49 (0) 5731 25 90 910
fax: +49 (0) 5731 25 90 911
e-mail: omueller@ivek.com

Coastal Analytical & Automated Systems, Inc.
Tom Costa
Territory: BC
Tel: 310-497-8626
Fax: 310-954-9204
E-mail: tom@costaanalytical.com

For other Canadian provinces... Please Contact IVEK Directly

Ivek Corporation
10 Fairbanks Road,
N. Springfield, VT 05150
Headquarters
Tel: (800) 356-4746
Fax: (802) 886-8274
E-mail: ivek@ivek.com

Concord Technologies Corporation Guangzhou Office
Guangzhou Leading Technologies Corporation
Address: Room #108, Gangxin Tower, Building B,
No.431 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou 511400,
China
Territory: China, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan
Tel: (86-20) 8739-6398
Fax: (86-20) 3915-0978
Email: sales@concordtechs.com
Web Site: http://www.concordtechs.com

Acuraks, Inc.
Shozo Emman (President)
Yosuke Kumashiro
2-4-10 Ishiwara, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, 130-0011 Japan
Territory: Japan
Tel: +81 3 6658-8921
Fax: +81 3 6658-8923
E-mail: y.kumashiro@acuraks.com
Web Site: http://www.acuraks.com

Concord Technologies (Hong Kong ) Company Limited
Address:
7C, Block 2, New Town Plaza Phase III,
Nos.2-8 Shatin Centre Street, Shatin, NT, Hong Kong
Territory: South Korea
Tel: 852-6918 2456
Email: sales@concordtechs.com
Web Site: http://www.concordtechs.com